我们致力于 Link the Value for You.

InfoLink Consulting为全球领先的再生能源与科技研究顾问公司。我们与全球企业合作,帮助客户在充满挑战的产业环境中做出最明智的抉择,夺取竞争优势。在低碳经济的未来,我们携手客户往永续发展迈进,带给客户价值的同时也为世界带来改变。

 

我们坚信 追求双方企业卓越

成立于2017年,我们是客户最佳的战略伙伴。我们与业界密切合作,以最丰富的产业情报和精辟的分析观点,针对客户不同需求提供全面的解决方案。客户驱使我们精进,而我们协助企业在全球竞争剧烈的市场环境中站稳脚步,追求卓越。

我们大胆创新 站稳脚步

我们以提供市场情报起家,自成立以来致力于提供实用和持久的服务,每年频繁与业界交流,拜访厂家超过五百次,追求实时的产业资讯,我们对市场的敏感度帮助我们在短时间内站稳再生能源产业,获得客户信赖。我们立足绿色能源产业后,也深入科技领域,以因应科技塑造的未来,在必要改变之时抓住竞争优势,提供企业客户全方位的服务。

2017

光伏产业分析

2019

客户数量50+

2020

离岸风电及储能产业分析

2021

科技产业分析
客户90+
横跨制造、能源、投顾业

2022

全球客户160+
光伏顾问服务

2023

碳成本风险评估服务   
风光储白皮书创刊号
可视化光伏数据库升级

  
 
160+ 客户数量
1000+ 每年访厂

核心价值使我们与众不同

我们的企业理念是我们稳定成长的基石。我们秉持资讯至上,在创新变动的供应链中帮助企业保持竞争优势,提前产业布局。我们秉持公正与诚信原则,提供详实的数据与资讯。在以绿色能源与科技推动经济的未来,我们携手客户一起共建绿能新生活。

 

讓产业知识推动成长

我们的分析师团队与业界培养了相互依赖的信赖关系,我们凭藉丰富的产业经验与分析思维,协助客户掌握产业脉动,时时刻刻掌握国际变化。我们致力培育优秀人才,让他们成为企业的重要智库,协助客户洞悉现况,布局未来。



 
市场情报
 
差异化策略
 
顾问服务
 

我们落实永续发展

在全球紧密结合的环境下,我们关注企业对社会的责任与影响,我们以永续经营为目标,由内而外地传达环境与人才永续理念,并采取行动响应国际趋势。我们已加入RE10x10绿电倡议计划,将在2025年前使用50%绿电、2030年使用100%绿电,期望为环境带来正面影向力。而身为“TALENT, in Taiwan,台湾人才永续行动联盟”的一员,我们也承诺透过透明组织沟通、内外员工培训、传递工作价值和提供平等奖励措施以提升人才成长与竞争力。

 

我们与领先企业合作

JA solar
Trina
Qcells
Aiko solar
Jinko solar
adani
panasonic
AUO
foxconn
iberdrola
equinor
vikram solar
TATA power
TBEA
torrent power
lightsource bp
Shell
Eneos
zhonghuan fund
shanghao securities

我们追求共同目标

我们的领导

黄公晖

黄公晖 執行長

黄公晖先生投身光伏产业多年,曾服务于经济研究机构、垂直整合的光伏制造商和市场调研机构。 2017 年成立 InfoLink Consulting,专注于再生能源研究,包括光伏、储能和离岸风力等领域。

在十余年的产业经验中,深刻了解市场资讯在快速变迁的产业浪潮下对公司关键决策的重要性。秉持着最靠近客户才能最深入了解市场的理念,在各行业建立了深厚而紧密的人脉关系,带领 InfoLink 与世界各地的企业建立合作。未来,InfoLink 将持续深耕再生能源领域,以更多元的资讯服务,为客户创造更多价值。
林嫣容

林嫣容 董事长

林嫣容女士是 InfoLink Consulting 的董事长兼首席分析师,拥有十余年的再生能源产业分析经验。目前带领光伏、储能和净零碳排转型团队,提供企业商业竞争与转型顾问服务。

在全球 160 余家重要能源公司的支持下,InfoLink Consulting 已成为全球指标性的再生能源研究顾问公司。 定期发布的光伏供应链价格与技术报告,已成为全球光伏业界的重要指标与引用来源。

公司秉持着最靠近客户才能最了解市场的精神,林嫣容持续带领分析团队扩大再生能源研究,提供净零转型的策略顾问服务,协助企业获取商业竞争优势。

分析师团队

赵延慧

赵延慧 资深光伏分析师

赵延慧资深分析师在光伏产业已拥有超过 16 年的经验,曾任职于龙头光伏企业的战略和市场分析以及产品销售部门多年,对行业具有深刻理解和认知。

加入 InfoLink Consulting 主要负责研究产业链中上游环节,包括产业供需形势、供应链价格预测和产业竞争格局等方面的分析和研究。
赵祥

赵祥 资深光伏分析师

赵祥资深分析师拥有超过 10 年光伏相关工作经验,曾于一线光伏设备供应商、辅料供应商和垂直整合光伏制造商任职,负责技术支援、产品市场分析和技术管理等工作。

加入 InfoLink Consulting 后主要负责分析光伏产业链各环节的技术趋势和成本动向,使 InfoLink 的技术趋势预测成为业界标竿,并提供客户清晰及时的技术资讯和策略建议。
方思淳

方思淳 资深光伏分析师

方思淳资深分析师主要负责光伏产业链的供需及组件环节调研工作,尤其深入研究组件环节的出货量、价格、产能及开工率,从产能、产出数据以及每周的价格走势中判读全面性的行业趋势,人脉遍布光伏买卖双方,每月产出产业链价格预测、市场快讯等相关研究报告,半年度提供出货排名系列文章。此外,实时跟踪市场热点、及政策动态,提供全面见解与解析洞察。

杜加恩

杜加恩 光伏分析师

杜加恩分析师主要从事光伏供应链分析,深入研究企业竞争格局与市场供需变化,梳理产业脉络并挖掘高价值的产业信息。

当前专精在产业中游硅片与电池领域,透过每周供应链价格调研与研究报告产出、海内外访察与参展,掌握即时的市场动态,提供客户前瞻、专业的市场洞见。
陈彦丞

陈彦丞 光伏助理分析师

陈彦丞于光伏部门担任助理分析師,主要负责各大光伏厂家的财务数据、及全产业链的海关资料整理分析。同时也密切关注海外大型项目和标案的进展情况,从海关资料与标案情况的交叉比对,协助分析团队的产业需求预估更加贴近实际市场情况。

陈禹硕

陈禹硕 储能助理分析师

陈禹硕现任储能部门助理分析师,曾于私募基金企业研究锂电池及电动车产业,专注于锂电池供应链的供需分析、价格预测和市场趋势调研,同时与储能行业的一线厂家建立紧密联系。目前持续关注全球电化学储能市场及相关材料的动向,为客户提供即时可靠的资讯。

赵瑀娴

赵瑀娴 产业研究员

赵瑀娴研究员专注于产品碳足迹计算、各国温室气体排放规范研究以及产业碳排限制分析,协助企业提升永续竞争力。同时紧密追踪国际碳市场动态,以深入浅出的碳权市场观点,提供贴近企业减碳路径的检视、以及未来发展的情境分析。

赵瑀娴持续关注全球各地区的碳相关发展,同时考虑各产业面向与政策拟定趋势,输出完整的碳市场资讯与国际接轨。

了解InfoLink文化

為提供您更多優質的內容,本網站使用 cookies分析技術。若繼續閱覽本網站內容,即表示您同意我們使用 cookies ,關於更多 cookies 資訊請閱讀我們的 隱私權政策

We strive to Link the Value for You.

As a world-leading renewables and technology research and consulting firm, InfoLink Consulting works with global enterprises confronting challenges, helping them make the wisest decision and secure competitive advantage. With the future of low carbon economy ahead, we bring values to our clients, and changes to the world, accompanying our clients marching towards sustainable development.

 

We believe in Pursue excellence on Both Sides.

Founded in 2017, we are the best strategic partner to our clients. We provide comprehensive, tailored-made solutions, with rich industry intelligence and incisive analytic insights. Our clients motivate us to advance, and we, in turn, assist businesses to consolidate their stance in this competitive market and strive for excellence.

Standing firm on our position.

We started out providing market intelligence. Since our establishment, we’ve been working to offer practical, persistent services and real-time information through frequent communication with industry insiders and visiting companies more than 1000 times a year. With great market-sensitivity, we secure firm position in the renewable energy industry. Henceforth, we set foot on the field of technology, for technology shapes the future. As changes knock on the door, we seize competitive advantages, presenting all-inclusive services for businesses.

2017

Launched solar analysis service

2019

Clients 50+

2020

Launched offshore wind and ESS analysis services

2021

Launched technology analysis services
Clients 90+
across manufacturing, energy, and finance sectors

2022

Global clients 160+
Launched PV consulting service

2023

Lauched carbon risk assesment service
Released first issue of white paper
Lauched DataFactory V2.0

  
 
160+ Clients
1000+ Visits

Our value makes us extraordinary.

Values are the cornerstones for us to grow. We value information, integrity, and a greener world. With information, we help businesses stay competitive in the ever-changing industry. With integrity, we provide detailed, authentic statistics and information. Finally, hand in hand with our clients, we build a greener world for the future fashioned by renewables and technology.

 

Business knowledge is the key.

Our analyst team and the industry establish mutual trust. With rich experiences and discerning analysis, we provide our clients a clearer view at industry movements and global changes. We are dedicated to cultivating talents, who become our strength and resources to help our customers stay ahead of the game and prepare for the future.



 
Market Intelligence
 
Differentiation Strategy
 
Consulting Service
 

Creating value with sustainability

As part of the global community, we care about our corporate responsibility and impact on society. With an aim to achieve sustainable operations, we are delivering our environmental sustainability philosophy internally and externally through actions. We have joined the RE10x10 renewable energy initiative, committing to using 50% of green energy by 2025 and go 100% renewables by 2030 in the hope to make a positive impact on the environment. As a member of “TALENT, in Taiwan” initiative, we are committed to enhancing the growth and competitiveness of our employees through implementing transparent communication, comprehensive training, and an employee reward system.

 

We partner with industry leaders.

JA solar
Trina
Qcells
Aiko solar
Jinko solar
adani
panasonic
AUO
foxconn
iberdrola
equinor
vikram solar
TATA power
TBEA
torrent power
lightsource bp
Shell
Eneos
zhonghuan fund
shanghao securities

We are committed to purpose.

Our executives

Jason Huang

Jason Huang CEO

Mr. Jason Huang has devoted years of time to the solar industry. Prior to the founding of InfoLink Consulting in 2017, he served at economic research institution, vertically integrated solar company, and market research institution. InfoLink focuses on the research of renewable energies, including solar energy, energy storage, offshore wind energy, etc.

With more than ten years of experience, Jason is truly aware of the importance of information-based decisions in an ever-changing industry. Following the belief that “the closer you are to your customers, the better you will understand them and the market,” Jason has built an extensive network across industries, and guided InfoLink to form business partnerships. With an aim to bring more products and services to support our clients’ goals, he continues to set the vision for InfoLink and leads the firm’s continued growth in the renewable energy industry.

Corrine Lin

Corrine Lin Chairman

Corrine Lin is the Chairman and Chief Analyst at InfoLink Consulting. With over a decade of experience in business analysis in the renewable energy industry, she leads solar, energy storage, clean electricity, and carbon market research teams, offering business consulting services for competition and transformation.

Working alongside more than 160 energy giants worldwide, InfoLink Consulting has become a world-leading renewable energy research consultancy. Its regularly published reports on PV supply chain prices and technologies have become crucial benchmarks and reference sources throughout the global PV industry.

InfoLink believes that staying closer to our clients brings us closer to the market. Under Corrine's leadership, our teams continue to expand their research scope, providing strategic advice to transform businesses and stand out in the competition.

Our analyst team

Dora Zhao

Dora Zhao Senior Solar Analyst

Dora Zhao has over 16 years of experience in the solar industry. Prior to this role, Dora applied her expertise in business strategy, market analysis, and sales to a leading solar company, and has a deep understanding and knowledge of the industry.

At InfoLink, Dora focuses on the upstream and midstream of the supply chain. She analyzes and researches demand, supply, price forecasts, and competition in the industry.  

Derek Zhao

Derek Zhao Senior Solar Analyst

Derek Zhao has over ten years of experience in the solar industry. Prior to joining InfoLink, Derek had served at Tier-1 solar equipment company, BOM company, and vertically integrated solar company, with responsibility for technical support, product and market analysis, and technology management. 

At InfoLink, Derek focuses on technology roadmaps and production costs of all sectors across the solar supply chain. Derek consolidates InfoLink’s technology research, providing clients with clear, up-to-date, industry-leading insights and strategic advice.

Amy Fang

Amy Fang Senior Solar Analyst

Amy surveys and analyzes the supply-demand and module sector of the solar supply chain, with in-depth research on shipment volume, price, capacity, and utilization rate of module sector. She discerns market direction based on production capacity, output, and weekly price trends. She has established firm connections with both buyers and sellers across the supply chain.  

Amy produces monthly reports of price forecasts, market movement updates, and semiannual shipment ranking articles. She tracks market hot topics and policies in real-time, providing comprehensive and analytical insights.

Alan Tu

Alan Tu Solar Analyst

Alan Tu is an analyst at InfoLink Consulting. He specializes in PV supply chain analysis, conducting in-depth research on corporate competitive landscapes and market supply and demand dynamics. He unravels industry contexts and uncovers high-value industry insights.

Alan specializes in midstream wafer and cell sectors. With weekly supply-chain price surveys, research reports, domestic and international visits, and exhibition participation, he stays abreast of real-time market dynamics, offering clients forward-looking, professional market insights.

Jonathan Chou

Jonathan Chou Solar Assistant Analyst

Jonathan Chou serves as an assistant analyst within the solar research team. Before assuming this role, Jonathan provided support for diverse research projects within an incorporated foundation. Currently, Jonathan's primary focus is conducting policy research across regions such as the U.S., Asia-Pacific, and Africa. Additionally, he monitors project progress, assisting analysts in compiling information on global market movements and demand trends.
Kyle Lin

Kyle Lin Solar Assistant Analyst

Kyle Lin serves as an assistant analyst on the solar research team. Prior to joining this position, Kyle held a role as an assistant analyst at a renowned think tank, where he specialized in international studies and geopolitical analysis. 

In his current capacity, Kyle's primary responsibility involves compiling customs data of PV modules and cells across key global markets to facilitate accurate demand forecasts. Furthermore, Kyle dedicates his efforts to closely monitoring PV energy policies within the EU and its member states.
 
Jenny Lin

Jenny Lin Solar Assistant Analyst

Jenny Lin serves as an assistant analyst on the solar research team. Prior to joining the team, Jenny worked as a wafer-level packaging process engineer. In her current role, she conducts extensive research on policy changes and market demands within the solar industry, with a specialized focus on the Middle East and Latin America. 

Jenny monitors the development of various countries to ensure that our market forecasts accurately reflect real-world conditions. Additionally, Jenny tracks project developments and tender status worldwide, providing insights and clear perspective on global market demand.
 

Learn about InfoLink culture

為提供您更多優質的內容,本網站使用 cookies分析技術。若繼續閱覽本網站內容,即表示您同意我們使用 cookies ,關於更多 cookies 資訊請閱讀我們的 隱私權政策