类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 August 24, 2017

接近八月底,不仅内需拉货力道逐渐转弱、美国201的急单需求也近尾声。整体供应链的涨价都已停滞,组件厂开始对中上游价格施加压力。虽一线电池片厂仍望坚守原报价,但部分规模较小的电池厂家已经率先跌价,开启了旺季之后的下跌走势。
 

硅料

随着不少硅料厂步入检修,硅料仍处在缺料阶段,现货市场几乎无料可供,近期成交量不大,价格维稳在每公斤140-145元人民币之间、海外硅料价格也未有太多波动。
 

硅片

硅片仍处在观望氛围,单、多晶硅片龙头厂仍未释出下月报价,故本周未有太多成交订单,砂漿多晶硅片市场价格持稳在每片5.1-5.3元人民币、金刚线切多晶硅片每片4.65-4.75元人民币。
 
台湾市场硅片短缺情形较为严重,虽本周亦未有太多成交,但预期后续可能全面涨至每片0.7-0.72元美金左右。单晶硅片则因为预期隆基供应减少,已有硅片厂家再度调涨报价。
 

电池片

面对硅片价格居高不下、组件厂持续压价,电池片厂家成为夹心饼干,在需求迟早将更进一步转差的预期心理下,部分单、多晶电池片成交价已悄然走弱。然大多数订单仍处在与组件厂协商的期间,后续跌幅尚未明朗。
 

组件

受到近期环评问题影响,辅材价格的上涨也垫高了组件成本,在电池片尚未下跌的情况下,组件价格走势依然凌乱。但在电池片、辅材价格皆高的情况下,近期组件厂难有太多空间继续跌价。
 
展望后市,在九月底到十月期间,全球光伏需求暂难以寻得主要市场支撑。预期随着需求转弱,电池片起跌后,跌价走势也会慢慢传导致供应链其他环节,开启了全供应链再度跌价的态势。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated August 24, 2017

Poly Price

Polysilicon is still in short supply as many polysilicon makers conducted the equipment maintenance. Suppliers can barely supply polysilicon, which led to small transaction recently, with the prices reaching RMB 140-145/kg. The overseas polysilicon prices didn’t fluctuate much as well.
 

Wafer Price

Wafer makers still hold conservative attitudes. Leading mono and multi-Si wafer makers haven’t released the price quotes for next month. Therefore, there weren’t many transactions this week. The average trading price of slurry multi-Si wafers reached RMB 5.1-5.3/piece and RMB 4.65-4.75/piece for diamond wire multi-Si wafers.

The wafer shortage is more serious in Taiwan. Although there weren’t many transactions this week, wafer prices are expecting to increase to US$ 0.7-0.72/piece. Due to the less supplies of Longi, several mono-Si wafer makers have revised the prices upward again.
 

Cell Price

Module makers continue to lower prices as they face high prices from the wafer sector. Cell makers are stuck between wafer and module makers. Since manufacturers expect lower prices, the average trading price has quietly declined for some mono and multi-Si cells. However, most of the orders are still in negotiation with module makers. The range of price decline is not clear yet.
 

Module Price

Due to the Environmental Impact Assessment (SIA), the increase in auxiliary material prices pushed up the module costs. Before cell prices drop, the module market will still face chaotic pricing. Yet, because cell and auxiliary material prices are high, it will be difficult for module makers to lower prices further.

Looking ahead, the global PV market won’t be able to find major demand support from late-September to October. As demand weakens and cell prices begin to drop, prices will start to decline for all sectors of the supply chain.