类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 October 12, 2017

中、台、韩长假刚结束,整体供应链价格还未出现太大波动,本周国内价格大抵持平,唯单晶PERC需求迅速转差引人关注,海外组件价格也随欧洲MIP下调有些微波动。
 

硅料

十月仍有不少硅料厂商处于检修阶段,整体硅料依然供不应求,使得长假过后部分国内硅料报价稍有上扬,但由于硅片价格并未出现变动,使得硅料成交价难以上涨、目前价格持平。海外硅料仍因为瓦克化学事故造成的短缺使价格小涨,但整体涨幅已经趋缓。
 

硅片

上周海外多晶硅片跌幅较明显,台湾特高效多晶硅片跌至每片0.695元美金,而今日台、韩才甫回到工作日,价格尚未出现变动,一般高效多晶硅片持稳在每片0.69元美金上下、单晶硅片也未有波动。大陆市场则单、多晶硅片价格皆持平。
 

电池片

长假后,常规电池片价格依然持稳。国内多晶电池片订单火热,成交价大多持稳在每瓦1.75元人民币左右,高则接近每瓦1.77元人民币。
 
而先前价格较高的台湾电池片相较大陆电池片性价比不高,随欧洲需求渐缓,订单热度已见减弱,呈现与大陆电池厂不同的氛围。虽本周价格仍持平在每瓦0.234 - 0.235元美金,但未来走势须视下周在台湾举办的光伏展PV Taiwan中订单洽谈的热度而定。第三地电池片目前亦未出现变动。
 
而PERC电池的价格下跌是本周电池厂最关注的部分。随大陆930项目结束、欧洲MIP下调造成的需求减缓,都让perc订单量大不如前,组件厂也因为perc终端需求减弱而开始下砍电池片价格,本周台湾与大陆单晶PERC电池片都稍有跌价,以效率21%以上来看,台湾价格已跌至每瓦0.29-0.31元美金、大陆则失守每瓦2.3元人民币关卡。
 

组件

纵使中上游价格坚挺,组件价格始终随终端市场并未太火爆而仅能弱势维稳,近期随十月开始欧洲MIP下调、且明年1月1日MIP又有新一波调降,欧洲项目安装速度已经放缓,价格出现松动,且美国的抢装潮也随201时程而逐渐接近尾声,使得整体组件价格稍有走弱。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated October 12, 2017

As long weekends just ended in China, Taiwan, and South Korea, prices for all sectors of the supply chain remained calm. Prices mostly stayed flat this week in China. The rapid decline of mono-Si PERC demand was the only thing that caught people’s attentions. Module prices in the overseas also fluctuated slightly due to the lower MIP in Europe.
 

Poly

Quite a few manufacturers are still conducting the equipment maintenance in October. The polysilicon market still witnessed short supply, leading to slightly higher prices in China after the long weekends. But since wafer prices didn’t change, it’s difficult for polysilicon manufacturers to increase prices. Therefore, polysilicon prices remained flat currently. Overseas polysilicon prices slightly increased due to Wacker’s incident, yet, the increase in prices has started to slow down.
 

Wafer

The overseas markets saw more significant decline in multi-Si wafer prices last week. The average trading price of super high-efficiency multi-Si wafers dropped to US$ 0.695/piece in Taiwan. Prices didn’t change as Taiwanese and South Korean manufacturers just got back to work yesterday. Conventional high-efficiency multi-Si wafer is priced at US$ 0.69/piece, while mono-Si wafer prices remained flat. Both mono and multi-Si wafer prices remained stable in China.
 

Cell

After the long weekends, conventional cell prices remained stable. The demands of multi-Si cells were strong in China. The average trading price reached RMB 1.75-1.77/W.

Taiwanese cells with higher prices previously have relatively lower cost effectiveness compare to Chinese cells. Following the weaker demand in Europe, fewer orders have been placed with Taiwanese manufacturers, showing a completely different momentum compare to Chinese cell makers. Although the average trading price reached US$ 0.234-0.235/W this week, future price trend will depend on the number of orders confirmed during the PV Taiwan next week. For third-party countries, cell prices stayed flat.

Cell makers care the most about the price decline of PERC cells this week. PERC orders have declined substantially owing to projects closed on 30th  September in China and weaker demand caused by lower MIP in Europe. Module makers have started to lower cell prices due to weaker PERC module demand. This week, PERC cell prices slightly declined in China and Taiwan. For cells with efficiency more than 21%, prices have dropped to US$ 0.29-0.31/W in Taiwan and RMB 2.3/W in China.
 

Module

Despite the strong prices for mid-to-upstream sectors, module prices can only stay flat following the weak module demand. The MIP has been lowered in Europe in October and it will be lowered further on January 1st 2018. The progress of projects in Europe has slowed down, leading to lower prices. Meanwhile, the installation boom will be coming to an end in the US as the “Section 201” becomes clearer. Therefore, module prices have declined slightly.