类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 May 31, 2018

世界最大太阳能展SNEC在昨日落幕,为期三天的上海光伏展期间价格消息纷乱,然而受到预期跌价心理影响,除了受到630激励的常规单晶、单晶PERC电池片价格开始上涨以外,其他区段均没有太大量的成交。
 

硅料

本周硅料市场观望、僵持、互搏、再看看。 SNEC期间如预期以买方的喊价为主,卖方也多有心理准备,再加上部分硅料厂开始出现库存、担心后市而预先议价,价格的下修已经成了共识。
 
硅料的新签订单成交数量仍旧不多,依目前消息看来,多在展会后到下周才会有较多的实际成交。目前国内外硅料大厂都还是保守报价,以执行前期的订单为主,但到了六月势必开始签订新合同,预期接下来的一两周可以看到硅料价格大幅度的滑落。
 

硅片

隆基在上周公布了新一轮的价格,如预期地持续降价,目前达到国内单晶每片4.25元人民币、海外0.58元美金的价位,且由于单晶需求仍旧稳定,各家单晶硅片的交易价格差距并不大。
 
多晶硅片不仅受到高库存的影响,整体下游的多晶电池片、组件需求也仍不明朗,价格仍呈现崩跌走势。目前多晶硅片国内价格已经到每片2.8 - 3元人民币之间,更低价格的抛售也持续进行中;海外则在每片0.4元美金往下议价。
 
短期内单多晶硅片的价格竞争还没结束,后市的硅料价格、多晶长晶停产幅度、库存甩货,都将影响多晶硅片价格能否落底。
 

电池片

本周电池片大多仍在执行五月份订单,实际新成交订单量不大。常规单晶、单晶PERC受到部分需赶装630的项目刺激,价格再次开始走高:国内单晶PERC电池片报价上涨至每瓦1.65 – 1.7元人民币,小幅拉动实际成交价格。常规单晶走势同单晶PERC,报价上涨至每瓦1.53 – 1.6元人民币,预期下周成交价能持续稍有走高。
 
多晶电池片受到需求积弱不振影响,与单晶价格呈反向走势,虽本周因预期跌价心理而没有太多成交,但算上硅片的跌幅,后续多晶电池片的大幅下跌已在所难免,接下来的多晶订单可能将从每瓦1.28元往下议价,海外价格也可能在每瓦0.172元美金左右展开买卖双方的博弈。
 

组件

单晶组件价格随近期较为火热的市况较为坚挺,多晶组件则是在本月不时听到出清库存的破盘价,但随着630需求缓步拉动,各厂家的组件库存已逐渐消纳。
 
在多晶硅片、电池片端,单多晶价差仍持续拉大,近期多晶产品较好的性价比也可望刺激三季度末的多晶需求。后续单、多晶产品价格、市占率的拉锯仍将持续。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated May 31, 2018

SNEC, the world’s largest solar energy exhibition, came to an end. The market witnessed chaotic pricing during the three-day exhibition. However, since everyone is expecting lower prices in the PV market, the trading volume remained weak for all sectors of the supply chain except conventional mono and mono-Si PERC cells which were stimulated by the 0630 installation boom.
 

Poly

The polysilicon market is in wait-and-see mode this week. This segment of the market focused on buyer prices as anticipated during the SNEC, while sellers were mostly prepared. In addition, polysilicon manufacturers began to witness higher inventory level and have conducted negotiation in advance as they were worried about the market outlook. Lowering prices has become a consensus to all manufacturers.

The number of new orders for polysilicon is still small. Judging from now, it seems that there won’t be more actual orders placed until after the SNEC and next week. Top-tier polysilicon manufacturers in China and the overseas remained conservative for prices, mostly focusing on previous orders. Yet, polysilicon prices are likely to decline significantly until June where new contracts have to be signed.
 

Wafer

Longi announced a new round of prices last week. Prices kept declining as expected. The average trading price of mono-Si wafers reached RMB 4.25/piece in China and US$ 0.58/piece in the overseas. In addition, the stable mono-Si wafer demand has led to small price gap among mono-Si wafer manufacturers.

Not just the multi-Si wafer market that were affected by the high inventory level, the multi-Si cell and module markets also witnessed unclear demand, resulting in lower prices. The average trading price of multi-Si wafers reached RMB 2.8-3/piece in China and US$ 0.4/piece in the overseas. Manufacturers are selling them at even lower prices.

The price competition between mono and multi-Si wafers hasn’t ended yet in the short run. Future polysilicon prices and the production suspension of multi-Si ingots as well as inventory clear out will affect multi-Si wafer prices.
 

Cell

Cell manufacturers are still handling orders for May this week, with the actual trading volume remaining low. Driven by certain 0630 projects, prices of conventional mono and mono-Si PERC increased again. The average trading price of mono-Si PERC cells rose to RMB 1.65-1.7/W in China, slightly pushing up the actual trading price. The price trend of conventional mono-Si is similar to mono-Si PERC, rising to RMB 1.53-1.6/W and may slightly increase further next week.

Due to the weak demand, the multi-Si cell market saw completely opposite price trend from the mono-Si cell market. Although the trading volume was weak this week as everyone expected lower prices, it’s inevitable for multi-Si cell prices to drop significantly taking into account the decline of wafer prices. Prices of multi-Si cells may reach RMB 1.28/W and below for China and US$ 0.172/W for the overseas.
 

Module

Mono-Si module prices will be more stable following the stronger demand. However, multi-Si module makers have been clearing out the stock at cheaper prices. As the demand slowly increases due to the 0630 installation boom, manufacturers’ module stock has been digested gradually.

The price gap between mono and multi-Si wafers/cells continues to increase. The higher cost effectiveness of multi-Si products is likely to stimulate the multi-Si demand in the end of Q3. The gap of price and market share between mono and multi-Si products will continue.