类别
作者 Alan Tu
更新日期 February 10, 2022

InfoLink最新台湾模组出货排名出炉。最新调研指出,台湾2021年排名与2020年无异,联合再生不仅台湾出货亮眼、同时挟带着海外市场订单优势,再次蝉联台湾厂家模组出货冠军宝座,而紧跟在后的是元晶,在国内制造的模组出货量直逼前者,依InfoLink太阳能供需数据库约1.55-1.6GW的模组需求来计算,前二厂家在台湾本土市场市占率超过7成,其次则依序是友达、茂迪以及同昱。

組件出货
 

2021年尽管太阳能供应链出现原材料短缺成本堆高,使模组价格处在高档水位,但政府即时因应成本的积累,首先在去年6月召开审定会决议2021年下半年并网案场得适用上半年度较优费率,同年10月又祭出趸购费率的额外加给,第四季出现抢装潮,全年出货量更是受到市场需求的激励稳定放量,全年本土制造的模组生产量来到约2GW。

台湾光伏
 

展望今年, 经济部能源局于1月28日公布最新的趸购费率:分上半年与下半年两期,第一期费率介在每度电4.0031~5.8952元新台币; 第二期费率介在每度电3.8680~5.7848元新台币,依条件的不同享有不同程度的额外加成。整体而言,第一期费率对比去年同期有所增长,而对比去年底额外加成后的趸购费率,跌幅落在-3~0%,也只略为减少。

今年上游原物料价格有望逐季缓跌,厂商成本压力应不会如去年庞大,同时东南亚模组因为价格与产品规格优势,输入量持续增长,对比今年的趸购费率,都将为台湾光电装机量带来进一步的助力,预估台湾市场2022年需求或将挑战2GW。

在许多去年底的同意备案要在四月前并网、以及优渥的趸购费率条件下,上半年安装量将呈现淡季不淡的情景,大幅拉动台湾终端需求,本土太阳能模组厂也都表示第一季持续满单。另一方面,储能市场也正发展火热,在厂家踊跃申请下,InfoLink预计今年台湾市场将有150mw左右的储能安装量,为台湾储能市场迈向GW级别跨出一大步。

针对台湾储能市场的快速成长,InfoLink即将于3月推出『2022Q1台湾储能市场分析报告』,欲了解样本报告与更多讯息,请点击下方连结或与我们联系[email protected]

台湾储能市场分析报告sample下载

Category
Author Alan Tu
Updated February 10, 2022

InfoLink published the latest Taiwan module shipment ranking for 2021, which remains the same as in the preceding year. URE secured leading position with stellar performance in domestic shipping volume and abundant overseas orders. TSEC, virtually having as much shipping volume as URE, was closely behind. Calculating based on the 1.55-1.6 GW of module demand, as per data from InfoLink, the two manufacturers accounted for more than 70% of market share, followed by AUO, Motech, and Gintung. 

taiwan module shipment ranking
 

Raw material shortage pushed up module prices in 2021. But Taiwan still saw an installation rush in the fourth quarter of the year, thanks to prompt governmental response to increasing production costs. In June 2021, the government allowed projects being connected to the grid in the second half of the year applicable for FIT rates of the first half, which are the more generous. In October 2021, the government introduced perquisite, resulting in an installation rush in the fourth quarter. The robust demand sustained annual shipping volumes, driving local module production output to 2 GW.

solar power
 

The Bureau of Energy updated FIT rates on January 28. Under the new policy framework, the rates will be different in the first and second half this year, placed at NT$ 4.0031-5.8952/kWh in the first half, and NT$ 3.8680-5.7848/kWh in the second. Various perquisites are available for projects meeting different qualifications. Overall, FIT rates in the first half saw YoY increases, and 3-0% of slight decreases, as compared to the marked-up rates last year. 

This year, module makers should be less pressured in terms of production costs, as raw materials prices are expected to fall gradually on a quarter basis. With price and product format advantages, imports of modules from Southeast Asia increased. Doubled with this year’s FIT rates, Taiwan sees upside momentum for its PV installation. and is estimated to see 2 GW of module demand in 2022.

Given projects filed last year for grid connection by April and enticing FIT rates boost end user demand, installation volume in the first half will be higher than usual. Production capacity of all Taiwanese module makers are fully booked for the first quarter. In the meantime, the energy storage market is seeing headway. As manufacturers proactively participate, InfoLink forecasts a 150 MW of ESS installed capacity for Taiwan this year, a big stride towards becoming a GW-scale market. 

Energy storage market is growing rapidly in Taiwan. InfoLink is launching “1Q22 Taiwan Energy Storage Market Report” in March. For sample or more information, click the link below or contact us at: service@infolink-group.com

Download sample