类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 January 17, 2019

由中国光伏协会主办的“光伏行业2018年发展回顾与2019年形势展望研讨会”在京召开,虽2018年中国并网量约能达到43GW,但今年国内指标的动向近期仍未明朗,使得农历年后的需求仍将以海外市场为主。然而目前看来农历年后不少市场需求依然强劲,年后订单仍有支撑。
 

硅料价格

本周国内硅料价格基本维持,多在执行前期合约。但目前针对二月订单,致密料的价格已经有往上报价的趋势,国内两家企业开出高于目前主流价格的每公斤80元人民币。但由于二月的订单多在之后两周才签定,因此目前成交的数量不多,价格尚未反映。同时由于需求稳定,连带菜花料价格没有继续下跌,但上涨的动力也不足,基本还是维持在每公斤70-71元人民币。
 
目前的市场状态略优于预期,硅料厂在农历年前对于需求的掌握度较好,短期内价格可能较难再往下。不过考虑到春节期间部分硅片厂减少产出,预估硅料后势还是较弱,年后的价格估计仍是持平往下。海外价格目前依旧维持,但单晶用料成交较为积极,而另一方面,多晶用料价格则还是没共识。
 

硅片价格

本周国内硅片价格基本稳定,但海外部分出现明显涨势,由于海外供应量紧张,加上汇率影响,多晶硅片价格应声喊涨,成交价格也陆续堆高。主流成交价格已经在每片0.274-0.28元美金之间。预估在海外需求稳定且硅片供应受到排挤的情况下,海外的价格还会有机会小幅上涨。国内多晶硅片则基本在一月初都已经签订完成,因此尽管有国内厂商拉升报价,但实际成交仍主要在每片2.06-2.1元人民币之间。单晶则维持之前价格,预计下周隆基将公布二月价格。
 

电池片价格

目前单、多晶电池片价格平稳,静待年后市场情况。以目前市场需求看来,电池片订单需求能够延续至农历年,电池厂在农历年人力有限的情况下预估都会先保持PERC产能持续全开,若有余力也会将多晶电池片开工率维持在较高水平。
 

组件价格

一季度单晶PERC组件订单能见度佳,尤其一线垂直整合大厂单晶PERC组件近乎满单,国内、海外仍持续有订单出现小幅涨价情形,但整体而言,310W PERC组件价格持续稳定在每瓦2.2-2.3元人民币、0.28-0.30元美金的价格区间。
 
多晶组件方面,垂直整合大厂因海外布局佳、多晶订单在一季度能见度仍不错,故大多仍维持在较高的报价水平,但二线组件厂的多晶组件订单能见度不若一线大厂,价格较低。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated January 17, 2019

The China PV Industry Association (CPIA) held a seminar to review the development of 2018 PV industry and discuss the trend for 2019. The seminar took place in Beijing. Although the amount of grid-connected installation can reach approximately 43GW in 2018, China’s new target for 2019 remains unclear. Therefore, demand will mostly come from the overseas markets after the Lunar New Year. However, it appears that the PV market will continue to witness strong demand after the Lunar New Year.
 

Poly Price

The polysilicon market witnessed stable prices this week. Polysilicon makers were mostly processing orders from the end of 2018. But for February orders, mono wafer use polysilicon has started to see higher quote in prices. Two Chinese companies have proposed a price higher than the mainstream price of RMB 80/kg. Yet, because orders for February won’t be confirmed after two weeks, the trading volume stayed weak and prices remained unknown. Meanwhile, due to the stable demand, multi wafer use polysilicon prices did not drop continuously, but there were not enough drivers to push up prices. As a result, multi wafer use price stayed flat at RMB 70-71/kg.

The current market condition is slightly better than anticipation. Polysilicon makers have better control over demand before the Lunar New Year. It’s more difficult for prices to decline further in the short run. However, taking lower wafer production during the Lunar New Year into account, polysilicon price is expecting to reflect a downtrend after the Lunar New Year. At the same time, the overseas prices remained stable, but the trading volume for mono wafer use was slightly higher. On the other hand, buyers and sellers still haven’t come to an agreement for multi wafer use polysilicon price.
 

Wafer Price

The Chinese wafer market saw stable prices this week, while some wafer prices increased significantly in the overseas. With the tight supply and currency factor, multi wafer quotes rose in the overseas, leading to higher trading price.

The mainstream trading price of multi wafers reached US$ 0.274-0.28/piece. Because demand remained stable and overseas wafer supplies were being squeezed by the Chinese orders, there are possibilities for the overseas prices to rise slightly. Since most of the orders have been signed for Chinese multi wafers in early-January, the actual trading price will still reach RMB 2.06-2.1/piece although some Chinese makers have pushed up quote in prices. Meanwhile, mono wafer prices stayed flat. Longi is expecting to announce prices for February next week.
 

Cell Price

The mono and multi cell markets witnessed stable prices and are in wait-and-see mode until after the Lunar New Year. Judging from the market demand, strong cell demand will last till the Lunar New Year. Cell makers are likely to see full PERC production status with limited number of labors. If there’s spare capacity, they will increase the utilization rate for multi cells too.
 

Module Price

Order visibility is better for mono PERC modules in Q1. Top-tier vertically-integrated manufacturers, particularly, are in full order status with order prices slightly rising in both China and the overseas. But overall, 310W PERC module price remained flat at RMB 2.2-2.3/W and US$ 0.28-0.30/W.

For multi modules, top-tier vertically-integrated manufacturers can come up with higher quote in prices because of the better order visibility in Q1 caused by the earlier deployment in the overseas markets. But the order visibility is lower for second-tier manufacturers, leading to lower quote in prices.