类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 November 01, 2023

硅料价格

硅料新订单陆续有所签订,但是签单数量较小,尚未见大规模签单,包括头部硅料企业在内的报价下跌明显,主流价格范围降至每公斤67-75元人民币,买卖双方的僵持局面仍在持续发酵。同时二线以及新进入硅料企业的报价范围跌至每公斤61-68元人民币,与头部企业的价格差距有所扩大,整体来说,11月上旬的博弈仍将激烈持续。

绝大部分卖家的前期订单已经陆续完成交付,然而也有仍未完成交付的订单存在价格争议和改价需求,存在买卖双方之间对前期订单的更多交涉和谈判。

供应方面,11月硅料产量规模环比继续提升,但是新产能投产部分释放的“有效产量”规模具有较大不确定性,总量增长的背景下,包括二三线企业的新增产量对于整体“有效产量”的冲击能力仍然存疑。

库存方面,截止10月底观察,供应端库存水平相较正常“周转量”来说,已经有逐步累积趋势,预计11月中旬将会有明显堆积的潜在风险。
 

硅片价格

在10月下半,随着价格快速下跌、厂家的减产规划出台,月末硅片环节去库存化果效显著,当前总体库存有效控制下降到约一周左右,然而一线企业仍致力于稳定价格以应对市场的快速跌价趋势,厂家间库存消纳程度分化不一。

本周硅片成交价格持续跌价,P型部分,M10,G12尺寸成交价格落在每片2.3-2.4元与3.3-3.4元人民币左右,跌幅达到1-6%不等。N型部分,M10尺寸落在每片2.4-2.55元人民币,G12尺寸由于生产企业集中,采购方对于价格的议价能力并不出众,全片价格维持落在每片3.5元人民币附近。

值得注意的是,当前厂家在报价上出现分化,一线企业维持较高水位的价格,而二线价格则持续探低,在N型硅片上尤其明显,部分厂家已经提供N/P同价的报价,引导电池厂家在采购价格上也有所差异。

随着跌价与减产的快速驱动下,厂家排产规划呈现缩水,预期下周价格将会维稳,后续将端看电池排产变化,若采购需求维持旺盛,甚至不排除出现硅片环节短期供需错配的现象。
 

电池片价格

本周主流尺寸电池片价格仍在下行,P型部分M10,G12尺寸电池片主流成交价格落在每瓦0.47-0.5元与0.52-0.53元人民币左右,M10尺寸跌幅来到5-6%不等,并且低价区段更新报价已经来到每瓦0.45元人民币左右。当前观察厂家已难保有盈利空间,并部分厂家转以代工的方式维持产线运作与盈利。

在N型电池片部分,本周TOPCon(M10)电池片价格下行落在每瓦0.52-0.55元人民币左右,受到产品品质的参差不齐,价格范围呈现扩大。观察N/P型电池片价差维持约每瓦4-7分人民币。而HJT(G12)电池片生产厂家多数以自用为主,外卖量体尚少,高效部分价格落在每瓦0.7元人民币左右。

展望后势,低价区段的价格出现预期将引导下周价格变化,同时,价格的持续崩跌与即将到来的电池采购淡季也连带刺激厂家的减产规划,然而,截至本月初,观察厂商的排产仍尚未出炉,除了减产预期以外,部分电池厂家以代工和双经销的方式尽量维持满产的运营规划。
 

组件价格

11月组件价格仍在下探,本周均价已往每瓦1.1元人民币靠拢,主要前期订单执行。新签订单已开始靠向每瓦1.03-1.07元人民币正在增多,预期12月主流价格将来到1-1.05的区间。低价部分确实有跌破一元人民币的交单,但其交付仍是少量、且部分为海外拉回库存等等并不计入主流交付常规规格报价之中。

供应方面,本次统计11月排产确实出现下修,如上周预期排产水准近乎10月,排产总量约53 GW。价格能否趋于稳定,仍需要观察组件排产及库存水准而定。

海外价格也将持续受到冲击,本周调整11月价格,11月中国出口执行价格约每瓦0.12-0.135元美金(FOB),亚太地区执行价格约0.12-0.13元美金。印度本地组件平均价格约每瓦0.2-0.24元美金。欧洲近期现货价格约在每瓦0.11-0.135欧元,价格有开始趋稳的迹象。值得注意海外需求询单已开始转换,明年厂家下半年报价PERC者较少。

N型价格仍持续受到PERC冲击、需求转换等因素影响,N型TOPCon组件价格约每瓦1.08-1.23元人民币之间,海外价格与PERC溢价约0.7-0.8美分左右。

HJT组件价格波动较小,国内价格约在每瓦1.3-1.45元人民币之间。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated November 01, 2023

Polysilicon

Polysilicon manufacturers have been taking new orders, but order volumes are relatively small. Manufacturers, including leading companies, offered much lower price quotes. Mainstream prices declined to RMB 67-75/kg. Manufacturers remained in a stalemate with buyers. Price quotes from Tier-2 companies and new entrants dropped to RMB 61-68/kg, widening the price gap with Tier-1 manufacturers. Overall, negotiation will remain intense in early November.

Most manufacturers have finished delivering previous orders. However, some orders were pending due to price disputes and requests for price adjustments, requiring further negotiation.

Polysilicon production capacity will continue its month-on-month increase in November. However, there is uncertainty around how much of the new capacities will be “effective” capacities. Despite overall capacity growth, it remains questionable how much the new capacities released by Tier-2 and Tier-3 manufacturers will contribute to the total “effective” capacity.

As of October, inventory built up gradually relative to an ideal turnover ratio. Significant accumulation is likely in mid-November.
 

Wafer

The wafer sector depleted inventory efficiently in the latter part of October, thanks to price plunges and production cuts. Currently, wafer inventory level equals one week's production. However, Tier-1 manufacturers still strive to sustain prices against rapid declines across the supply chain, resulting in varying paces of inventory depletion among manufacturers.

This week, wafer trading prices continued to decline, coming in at RMB 2.3-2.4/piece and RMB 3.3-3.4/piece for p-type M10 and G12 wafers, respectively, down 1-6%. For n-type M10 wafers, prices sit at RMB 2.4-2.55/piece. Prices for full-cut n-type G12 wafers lingered around RMB 3.5/piece due to industry concentration and poor bargaining power of buyers.

Noteworthily, price quotes started to show disparity among manufacturers. While Tier-1 manufacturers maintained higher prices, Tier-2 kept cutting prices, especially for n-type wafers. Some even offered the same prices for n-type and p-type wafers. As a result, cell manufacturers purchased wafers at varying prices.

Manufacturers cut future production plans, given price drops and current production cuts. Next week, prices will stabilize, hinging on cell production plans. A short-term wafer supply-demand mismatch is likely if demand from the cell sector remains strong.
 

Cell

Cell prices continued declining this week, down 5-6% to RMB 0.47-0.5/W for p-type M10 cells, with the low-price range reaching RMB 0.45/W. For G12 ones, prices came in at RMB 0.52-0.53/W. It is currently difficult for manufacturers to maintain profitability, and some are taking OEM orders to sustain operation and profitability.

For n-type cells, M10 TOPCon cell prices fell to RMB 0.52-0.55/W this week, with varying product quality widening the price range. The price difference between n-type and p-type cells remained around RMB 0.04-0.07/W. G12 HJT cells, mostly for in-house use and less for external sales, saw prices come in at RMB 0.7/W for high-efficiency ones.

The low-price range will determine price changes next week. Manufacturers have yet to release production plans as of early this month, but the ongoing price drop and the upcoming off-season for cell procurement prompt them to reduce production. In addition to the anticipated production cuts, some manufacturers strive to maintain full utilization rates through OEM and dual distribution businesses.
 

Module

Module price drops continue in November. This week, average prices neared RMB 1.1/W, driven by the delivery of previous orders. More new orders were delivered at RMB 1.03-1.07/W. In December, the mainstream price range may reach RMB 1-1.05/W. While some orders in the low-price range were delivered at prices below RMB 1/W, the volume was small. Some of those orders were overseas stocks, thus not considered standard delivery.

The planned module production volume in November indeed decreased, now sitting at 53 GW, very close to the projection in October. Whether prices will stabilize depends on module production plan and inventory level.

In November, Chinese exporters will deliver products at USD 0.12-0.135/W (FOB) overseas. In Asia-Pacific, module makers will deliver at USD 0.12-0.13/W. In India, prices for local modules will average at USD 0.2-0.24/W. In Europe, spot prices begin to level off at EUR 0.11-0.135/W. Price quotes for PERC modules for the second half of next year decrease as order request from non-China markets shifts away from them.

As demand switches from PERC products, prices for TOPCon n-type modules came in at RMB 1.08-1.23/W, with a premium of USD 0.007-0.008/W against PERC ones in non-China markets.

For HJT modules, prices were little changed, sitting at RMB 1.3-1.45/W in China.