类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 November 22, 2023

硅料价格

硅料谈判和签约进入相对好转区间,但是下游各环节面临的成本和盈利压力也仍然在继续向硅料环节反馈,具体表现在各家签单价格的诉求仍在不断下降,而硅料供应端产量平稳提升的背景下,即将在四季度中后期面临持续升高的硅料滞销库存。

具体区分来看,头部企业价格有所下降,虽然前期价格仍有每公斤70-73元区间,但是本期缓步下跌至每公斤65-70元范围,价格中枢下跌。

目前拉晶环节上调的开工水平确实对需求有所带动,但是硅片环节自身面临的价格下滑和新一轮库存风险也在发生,整体在年底对于上游环节供需关系仍然较为悲观,重点观察硅料价格本轮下跌的底部区间位置。
 

硅片价格

尽管11月份硅片环节库存快速下降,整体供需暂时呈现稳定,然而针对硅片环节的后续行情判断,不难发现整体市场氛围悲观,观察厂家当前排产仍在矫正回升,持续积累放大的排产数字,若12月减产幅度不如预期,年底或将面临新一波的累库风险,届时厂家不论在稼动率的调整与价格的突破下行间都将更难以取舍。

本周硅片成交均价再次下行,P型部分,M10,G12尺寸成交价格来到每片2.3元与3.3元人民币左右。N型部分,M10,G12尺寸成交价格来到每片2.4元与3.4元人民币左右。此外,当前个别厂家也出现低段价格的偷跑,M10 P型每片2.1-2.2元的硅片价格已有耳闻,预期下周仍有机率走跌。
 

电池片价格

本周电池片成交价格维持,P型部分,M10电池片成交价格维持落在每瓦0.45元左右,而G12尺寸成交价格在供需错配下持续上抬,来到每瓦0.58元人民币左右,价差来到每瓦13分人民币,逐渐向新报价每瓦0.6元人民币靠拢,凸显尺寸间价格的严重分化。

在N型电池片部分,本周TOPCon(M10)电池片价格下行落在每瓦0.5元人民币左右。而HJT(G12)电池片生产厂家多数以自用为主,外卖量体尚少,高效部分价格落在每瓦0.7元人民币左右。观察TOPCon与PERC电池片价差来到约每瓦5分人民币左右。

尽管价格没有太大波动,电池环节库存水位正在悄悄上升,预期下月厂家仍不排除执行减产动作。在尺寸方面,G12产品受到近期终端订单释放拉货,整体供需错配的情况严重,也让厂家思考将既有产线改到G12尺寸生产以获得较好的盈利水平,然而,考量因素仍与过往雷同,恐怕过度的转换减少利润空间,以及工装夹具的额外添购费用都是厂家当前踌躇不前的原因。

展望后势,伴随着年底硅料/硅片的跌价,预期近期电池片仍有机率跌价,而该环节关注的重心仍是组件环节年末的排产规划,将很大程度的影响年底的电池供需变化。
 

组件价格

本周价格受到厂家因邻近年底、库存变现等因素考量,近期抛货增多,影响市场价格混乱,尤其分布式项目价格下探快速,本周182 PERC组件均价已来到每瓦0.98-1.03元人民币,210价格暂时受电池片价格支撑稳定保持每瓦1.03-1.08元人民币,受制成本,中小厂家售价已高于一线厂家约1-3分不等,整体价格区间皆有拉大趋势。182 PERC抛货价格0.93-0.94元人民币皆有执行,然考虑非常规出货,已剔除现货表采集数据。

受抛货清库存等操作影响,观望情绪增加,且12月也是项目收尾阶段,需求缩减,现在看来12月主流价格已悄然突破1元人民币。

N型价格仍持续受到PERC冲击、需求转换等因素影响,N型TOPCon组件价格约每瓦1-1.2元人民币之间,现货价格也有出现0.98元不等的价位,抛货价格也有厂家以0.93元人民币报价。海外价格与PERC溢价约0.5-0.8美分左右。

HJT组件价格波动较小,国内价格约在每瓦1.28-1.38元人民币之间。价格也受制整体跌价而后续将有跌价可能性。

11月中国出口执行价格暂时稳定约每瓦0.12-0.135元美金(FOB),不排除12月整体价格将来到每瓦0.12元美金。亚太地区执行价格约0.12-0.13元美金。印度本地组件平均价格约每瓦0.2-0.24元美金。欧洲近期现货价格约在每瓦0.11-0.135欧元。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated November 22, 2023

Polysilicon

The polysilicon sector has experienced an improvement in price negotiations and order intake. However, downstream sectors are still grappling with cost and margin pressures, prompting them to seek lower price quotes from polysilicon manufacturers. As supply increases steadily, polysilicon inventory will continue accumulating in the second half of the fourth quarter.

A more specific look finds prices of Tier-1 manufacturers gradually decreased from RMB 70-73/kg last week to RMB 65-70/kg this week, indicating a decline in mainstream prices.

While the increased utilization rate of the ingot segment has driven up demand, the wafer sector faces price declines and the risk of inventory accumulation. Overall, the supply-demand outlook of upstream sectors by the end of the year remains pessimistic, with attention to be paid to the low-price range after this round of declines.
 

Wafer

Despite the efficient inventory depletion in November, wafer supply and demand strike a temporary balance. However, the future remains grim. Currently, manufacturers increase production plans again, pushing up the total production plan. If production cuts are less than expected in December, another round of inventory risk will emerge at the year’s end. By then, manufacturers will find themselves in a dilemma between adjusting utilization rates and cutting prices.

This week, average wafer trading prices decreased again, sitting at RMB 2.3/piece and RMB 3.3/piece for p-type M10 and G12 wafers and RMB 2.4/piece and RMB 3.4/piece for n-type M10 and G12 ones, respectively. In addition, some manufacturers undercut low-price wafers, purportedly to RMB 2.1-2.2/piece for p-type M10 ones. Further declines are likely next week.
 

Free Registration for InfoLink Webinar! Unveiling insights and trends of the solar and energy storage industries for 2024
 

Cell

Cell trading prices were little changed this week. Prices for p-type M10 cells hold steady at RMB 0.45/W. For G12 ones, prices continued to rise under a supply-demand mismatch, reaching RMB 0.58/W and approaching the new quote of RMB 0.6/W, with the price difference reaching RMB 0.13/W, highlighting the disparity in prices for cells of different formats.

For n-type cells, M10 TOPCon cell prices fell to RMB 0.5/W this week. G12 HJT cells, mostly for in-house use and less for external sales, saw prices come in at RMB 0.7/W for high-efficiency ones. The price difference between n-type and p-type cells reached RMB 0.05/W.

While cell prices show minimal fluctuations, inventory levels are rising. Manufacturers are likely to cut production next month. Recently, G12 products are experiencing serious supply-demand mismatch as inventory draws pick up. This prompts manufacturers to consider modifying existing production lines for G12 production to enhance profitability. However, manufacturers are hesitant to make the move due to similar concerns that aggressive changes could affect profit margins and purchasing fixtures would result in additional costs.

With polysilicon and wafer prices falling towards the end of the year, cell prices are likely to decline in the near term. Module production plans at year-end will significantly impact cell supply-demand dynamics.
 

Module

Module prices are mixed this week due to increasing volumes of sell-offs as module makers liquidate inventory as the year’s end approaches. For distributed generation projects, prices dipped rapidly, coming in averagely at RMB 0.98-1.03/W for 182mm PERC modules. For 210mm ones, prices are sustained at RMB 1.03-1.08/W by cell prices. Subject to production costs, small and medium-sized manufacturers are selling at prices RMB 0.01-0.03/W higher than Tier-1 module makers. The gap is likely to widen. Module makers sold off 182mm PERC modules at RMB 0.93-0.94/W. These prices are of non-standard shipments, thus not collected in the spot price database.

The market became cautious due to sell-offs for inventory depletion. Additionally, demand will weaken in December as the month marks the conclusion of project construction. Mainstream prices have reached below RMB 1/W for December.

As demand switches from PERC products, prices for TOPCon n-type modules come in at RMB 1-1.2/W, reaching RMB 0.98/W on the spot markets, with some module makers offering price quotes for sell-offs at RMB 0.93/W. In non-China markets, the premium against PERC modules in non-China settled at USD 0.005-0.008/W.

For HJT modules, prices were little changed, sitting at RMB 1.28-1.38/W in China. Future price drops are likely, given declines across the supply chain.

In November, Chinese exporters will deliver products at USD 0.12-0.135/W (FOB) overseas. The price range may reach USD 0.12/W in December. In Asia-Pacific, module makers will deliver at USD 0.12-0.13/W. In India, prices for local modules will average at USD 0.2-0.24/W. In Europe, spot prices begin to level off at EUR 0.11-0.135/W.