类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 November 29, 2023

硅料价格

硅料整体供应量趋稳,区分具体供应结构来看,头部企业高品质硅料的有效供应量持平、尚未见明显上升;新增供应量主要来自新产能部分的爬产和释放,对应的品质爬坡仍需时间改善,供应端结构分化趋势明显。

市场签单氛围恢复正常,拉晶环节整体稼动水平正在回升,但是整体签单价格仍有下跌。块状料主流价格区间降至每公斤63-68元范围,本期均价65元,周环比下跌3%。颗粒硅价格区间也有所下降,价格区间在每公斤58-62元范围,暂时仍与块状料价格保持每公斤4-6元价差水平,但是随着整体价格中心下滑,后续价差范围的绝对值预计会逐步收窄。

截止月末观察,下游拉晶环节N型硅片整体产出比例逐月提升明显,年末占比预计将攀升至月度占比40%左右。InfoLink紧密观察市场动向,对于硅料环节供应和产品类别区分,尤其是能够较好的满足N型拉晶使用和品质要求的硅料供应规模的增长能力和潜在变化趋势,将作为重点持续跟进。
 

硅片价格

硅片环节整体价格在当前微薄盈利空间下走势平稳,在供需方面皆呈现短暂的稳定,考量下月电池厂的排产恐将出现大幅变化,本周买卖交易氛围相对平淡,市场静待12月份供应链新一轮的价格竞争。

本周硅片成交均价维持上周,P型部分,M10,G12尺寸成交价格落在每片2.3元与3.3元人民币左右。N型部分,尽管M10尺寸成交价格有小幅跌价,下行到每片2.36-2.4元人民币左右,然而上周均价仍然在持续成交当中;G12部分则呈现些许的供应紧张,价格维持每片3.4-3.45元人民币左右。

展望12月,在新旧产能持续释放下,厂家担忧若供应量体仍在增长,将破坏当前的供需关系,引导价格近一步下跌,然而观察当前硅片厂家针对下月排产规划仍存在较大分歧,部分厂家排产数字仍在提升,而另一部分厂家已经率先出现下调产出的规划,后续价格走势将视最终硅片与电池环节的排产变化而作动。
 

电池片价格

电池环节已经维持负利润一段时间,观察当前二三线专业电池厂家已经开始出现营运困难而个别厂商也慢慢遭到市场淘汰,尽管厂家积极外接代工,但在PERC电池需求快速萎靡下,即便做代工单也难保有盈利空间,仅有个别头部企业能透过上下游的利润分配与自身营运条件优势持续保持满载的生产。

本周电池片成交价格仍在下跌,P型部分,M10电池片成交价格下坠到每瓦0.42-0.44元人民币左右,甚至更新报价每瓦0.4元人民币的价格也已经看到少量成交;而G12尺寸成交价格在供需错配仍然维持良好价格,主流成交价格维持每瓦0.58元人民币左右,价差达到惊人的每瓦0.16元人民币,凸显G12尺寸在供应家数稀少下,呈现卖方市场的调价优势。尽管如此,随着终端G12订单拉货需求了结,预期下月整体价格会快速回归常态,价差将近一步的收窄。

在N型电池片部分,本周TOPCon(M10)电池片价格维持落在每瓦0.49-0.5元人民币左右。而HJT(G12)电池片生产厂家多数以自用为主,外卖量体尚少,高效部分价格落在每瓦0.65元人民币左右。观察TOPCon与PERC电池片价差来到约每瓦0.07-0.08元人民币左右。

根据本周统计,电池环节库存已经有效消纳,当前落在约4-5天水平,然而,近期的跌价并非库存积累因素导致,受到P型M10尺寸电池片需求快速萎缩下,价格急剧下跌,而在G12与N型部分仍然维持相对健康的供需关系。

展望后势,由于市场需求快速转换到N型产品,生产M10 PERC电池片将面临长期现金亏损,在年末需求平淡时期,多数厂家开始酝酿12月份的减产计划,然而由于调整排产恐将面临后续产线无法再次开回来,当前各家仍在针对减产幅度内部评估测算,下月电池环节排产将是市场关注重心。
 

组件价格

这周执行价格还在持续混乱,观察国内需求,12月预期地面大型项目将开始收尾,拉货开始趋缓,今年并没有明确节点,也因此部分受组件价格探底影响延迟。而分布式现货市场则受到抛货、捆绑销售等策略影响,价格持续混乱。

182 PERC单面目前价格每瓦0.91-1.03元人民币,210单面组件随着交期接近尾声,与182之间价格开始缩窄,当前价差约每瓦0.03-0.05元人民币,预期12月将会逐渐回归至每瓦0.01-0.03元人民币的水平。海外亚太区域现在PERC售价约在每瓦0.12-0.13元美金左右。欧洲PERC价格约每瓦0.11-0.13元欧元,交付也在步入尾声。

TOPCon价格每瓦0.96-1.18元人民币都有,前期较多执行每瓦1.1-1.18元人民币,新签订单价格落在每瓦0.98-1.05元人民币左右。海外价格约每瓦0.13-0.145元美金的水平。

HJT价格每瓦1.2-1.35元人民币,受制成本压力降价幅度较窄,海外价格仍有约每瓦0.16-0.175元美金的水平。

展望12月,组件排产除了少部分厂家因订单支撑、维持较高的开工率以外,多数厂家都是减产应对,下降0.3-0.8 GW不等,总体产量约48-50 GW。目前看来PERC组件受到需求转换至N型上,确实在加速退出,减少排产量。而TOPCon组件则受到需求转换刺激,热度仍较高,考虑爬坡释放、排产仍在增加。随着价格已接近底部,预期12月整体下探幅度将会收窄。

玻璃方面,本周正在洽谈12月新单,组件采购方受制组件价格底部徘徊、且需求减弱的情势下,尝试下压玻璃价格。而于玻璃厂家而言,制造成本受原材料波动影响将有上升预期的情况下,也难轻易让步,两方博弈尚未明朗。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated November 29, 2023

Polysilicon

The overall supply of polysilicon is stabilizing, with no significant increase in the effective supply of high-quality polysilicon from leading manufacturers. Additions come from new capacities released and coming online, while their quality requires further improvement. The disparity widens between the supply of polysilicon with higher and lower quality.

As order intake picks up, utilization rates of the ingot segment recover, but price quotes have decreased. The mainstream prices for polysilicon chunks dropped to RMB 63-68/kg, averaging RMB 65/kg, down 3% week-on-week. Granular polysilicon prices fell to RMB 58-62/kg, keeping an RMB 4-6/kg gap with polysilicon chunks. The gap will narrow with the overall price declines.

The proportion of n-type wafer output in the ingot segment has experienced significant month-on-month increases and may reach 40% by the end of 2023. InfoLink closely monitors and reports the supply of all types of polysilicon, especially those better meeting quality requirements for n-type ingot production.
 

Wafer

Wafer prices stabilize despite the currently narrow profit margin. The sector reaches a temporary balance in supply and demand. Considering the potential for significant changes in cell production plans next month, wafer trading activities have been relatively subdued this week, with the market awaiting a new round of price competition in the supply chain next month.

The average trading price for wafers remained unchanged this week, sitting at RMB 2.3/piece and RMB 3.3/piece for p-type M10 and G12 wafers, respectively. For n-type wafers, the average trading price remained the same as last week despite a slight drop in trading prices for M10 to RMB 2.36-2.4/piece. N-type G12 wafers have experienced a slightly tight supply, with prices remaining at RMB 3.4-3.45/piece.

As new and old production capacities continue to come online, manufacturers are concerned that increasing supply volume will disrupt the current supply-demand dynamic and lead to further price declines in December. However, there is still significant divergence among wafer manufacturers in their production plans next month. Some manufacturers are increasing their production, while others have adjust their output downward. Future price trend hinges on the final changes in wafer and cell production plans.

Free Registration for InfoLink Webinar! Unveiling insights and trends of the solar and energy storage industries for 2024
 

Cell

The cell sector has been stuck with negative profits for a while. Some Tier-2 and Tier-3 non-vertically integrated manufacturers have encountered operational difficulties, with a few ultimately exiting the market. Despite manufacturers actively engaging in OEM, Due to the rapid decline in PERC cell demand, manufacturers can hardly maintain profitability even if they take OEM orders actively. Only a few leading companies can sustain full-capacity operations through cross-sector profit distribution and their operational advantages.

This week, cell trading prices continued to decline. P-type M10cells traded at RMB 0.42-0.44/W, with some transactions recorded at the updated quote of RMB 0.4/W. Meanwhile, mainstream prices for G12 cells were sustained by a supply-demand mismatch, holding at RMB 0.58/W, resulting in a wobbling price gap of RMB 0.16/W between M10 and G12 cells, highlighting the pricing advantage for the later in a seller’s market with limited suppliers. However, with the completion of G12 cell order deliveries, prices will quickly return to normal levels next month, further narrowing the price difference.

For n-type M10 cells, prices remained at RMB 0.49-0.5/W this week. G12 HJT cells, mostly for in-house use and less for external sales, saw prices come in at RMB 0.65/W for high-efficiency ones. The price difference between n-type and p-type cells reached RMB 0.07-0.08/W.

Inventory depletion in the cell sector had been efficient this week. Currently, cell inventory equals four to five days of production. However, recent price declines are not the result of inventory accumulation but the rapidly shrinking demand for p-type M10 cells. In contrast, G12 and n-type cells maintain a relatively healthy supply-demand situation.

The rapid shift in market demand towards n-type products has sent M10 PERC cell production into long-term cash loss. At the year’s end, when demand is weak, many manufacturers plan to cut production in December. They are still evaluating the extent of reduction, for, adjusting production plans may pose challenges in reactivating production lines. Cell production plans will be the focal point of market attention.
 

Module

Module prices were still mixed this week. In China, inventory draws will decrease as utility-scale ground-mounted projects conclude in December. Developers postpone projects amid module price declines, for there is no specific deadline this year. On the spot market, modules for distributed generation projects saw chaotic price fluctuations due to sell-offs and bundled orders.

For 182mm monofacial modules, prices came in at RMB 0.91-1.03/W. The price gap between 182mm monofacial modules and 210mm ones began to narrow as the lead time of the latter ends, now sitting at RMB 0.03-0.05/W and will return to RMB 0.01-0.03/W in December. Sales prices for PERC modules came in at USD 0.12-0.13/W in Asia-pacific and EUR 0.11-0.13/W in Europe with deliveries completing soon.  

TOPCon module prices ranged from RMB 0.96/W to RMB 1.18/W, with earlier transactions mostly falling within the range of RMB 1.1-1.18/W. New orders were quoted at RMB 0.98-1.05/W. Prices for non-China markets stood at USD 0.13-0.145/W.

HJT module prices sit at RMB 1.2-1.35/W, experiencing a relatively narrow decrease due to cost pressure. Prices for non-China markets remained at USD 0.16-0.175/W.

Except for a few manufacturers maintaining relatively high utilization rates thanks to rather sufficient order volumes, most manufacturers plan to reduce production in December by 0.3-0.8 GW. The total module production of the month will be 48-50 GW. Manufacturers phase out p-type products and reduce production as demand shifts towards n-type products. On the other hand, TOPCon modules sustain robust demand and will see production plans increasing as module makers release capacities. With prices nearing the bottom, declines will slow down in December.

In terms of glass, negotiations for new orders in December are underway this week. Faced with low module prices and weakened demand, module makers attempt to push down glass prices. However, glass manufacturers can hardly concede as manufacturing costs rise due to fluctuating and potentially increasing raw material prices. The outcome of this negotiation between the two parties is yet to be clarified.