活动简述
日期 January 22, 2022
近日,InfoLink Consulting受光伏领跑者创新论坛邀请,1月13日出席第六届异质结领跑量产与供应链配套协作国际论坛,本活动由InfoLink光伏分析师赵祥出席并解析了2022年异质结技术的市场趋势与挑战。

随着PERC产能扩张几近停滞的情况下,HJT-凭借简单的工艺步骤以及较高的理论效率极限,近些年被行业广泛讨论和研究, 据InfoLink 统计,2022年HJT落地产能有望超过15GW而 2023年HJT累计产能(含在建)将有望超过40GW。

InfoLink资深光伏分析师赵祥在本次会议中详尽的解析了当前HJT各环节的技术路线以及主流设备参数对比,针对HJT未来发展趋势,赵祥分析师也从硅片,电池,组件以及应用场景方面进行了详细的阐述,与业界一同探讨HJT 的未来挑战与展望。

HJT实际落地产能少 高成本致议价能力不足

随然目前宣称布局HJT的产能已经超过140GW,但赵祥分析师也指出,实际落地的产能仍较少,主要的挑战为高成本,效率未完全拉开与PERC的差距导致溢价能力不足,以及CTM损失大以及后续可能的铟供应不足等。而有鉴于当前HJT非硅成本高出PERC在0.25元/W以上,赵祥分析师在会议中亦详尽的分析了银包铜以及铜电镀在HJT技术上可贡献的金属化环节的降本程度。

InfoLink秉持着Link the Value for You精神,致力于提供客户伙伴最实时、精确的分析服务,协助客户洞悉产业链商机。

想咨询更多关于InfoLink的服务,请联系:[email protected]

 

演讲者

Derek Zhao Infolink
赵祥
资深光伏分析师

赵祥分析师从事太阳能相关工作已超过10年,曾在一线太阳能设备供货商、辅料供货商、垂直整合太阳能制造商从事技术支持,产品市场和技术管理等工作。目前在InfoLink Consulting担任PV部门资深分析师,主要负责光伏产业链各环节技术路线收集与技术趋势分析,为客户提供清楚及时的技术信息与策略建议。

Highlight
Date January 22, 2022

InfoLink Consulting was invited by the TestPV to talk at the 6th International HJT Mass Production and Supply Chain Scheme Seminar on January 13. On behalf of the firm, senior analyst Derek Zhao commented on market trends and challenges of HJT technology in 2022.

As PERC production capacity expansions virtually ceased, the HJT technology, with simpler process flow and higher theoretical efficiency cap, has been in the limelight of the industry. InfoLink calculated that more than 15 GW of HJT production capacity are expected to be materialized in 2022, and at least 40 GW will be accumulated by 2030, including capacity under construction.

Expatiating on HJT technology roadmaps of each sector and contrasting mainstream equipment parameters, InfoLink’s Derek Zhao pointed out future developments of HJT, elaborating on application scenarios of wafer, cell, and module sectors, sharing insights with industry representatives.
 

Low materialized production capacity and high production costs

Although the industry claimed to have 140 GW of planned HJT production capacity, few of them are actually materialized, Zhao said. Challenges lies in high production costs, efficiency that is still close to PERC and thus constraints premiums, huge CTM loss, and possible indium shortage in the future. HJT’s non-silicon costs are RMB 0.25/W higher than PERC. Given that, during the seminar, Zhao illustrated how silver-coated copper and copper electroplating techniques can reduce the cost of metallization.

With Link the Value for You as our creed, InfoLink Consulting provides partners with the most instantaneous, accurate analytic service, enabling businesses to discern opportunities across industries.

Contact us for any further inquiry at: [email protected]
 

Speaker

Derek Zhao Infolink
Derek Zhao
Senior Solar Analyst

Derek has 10+ years of experience in the PV industry. Prior to joining InfoLink Consulting, he served for Tier-1 solar equipment suppliers, BOM manufacturers, and vertically integrated companies, providing technical supports, as well as market, product, and technology management. Derek now serves as a senior analyst at PV InfoLink, division of InfoLink Consulting. His work primarily involves the analysis of technology routes across the PV supply chain, offering clients clear-cut, up-to-date insights of manufacturing technologies and advice on relevant strategies.