类别
作者 InfoLink
更新日期 December 06, 2023

硅料价格

本周硅料环节签单谈判的市场交易氛围保持稳定。硅料需求端受拉晶稼动水平提升刺激和催化用料需求规模量仍在提升。硅料供应端本月硅料新增单月产量规模约67-68 GW,预计产量环比提升6-7%,新增产量主要由新产能环节贡献增量,如前期所述,高品质硅料的供应规模在供应结构占比中并未有明显提升,新产能面临产量爬坡的同时,仍需要另外的时间完成质量爬坡过程。

整体价格方面继续出现分化趋势,头部企业的高品质硅料、即可以满足N型拉晶用料参数需求的硅料对应的价格水平在每公斤65-68元人民币范围,该范围内头部企业之间的价格也呈现不同企业之间价差1-2元的分化特点。反观其他类型硅料分类对应的价格水平,块状料价格范围在每公斤61-64元人民币,颗粒硅价格范围在每公斤58-62元人民币,整体价格区间看似有所扩大,但是实际上随着N型硅片产出占比在本月的飞速提升,拉晶环节对于高品质用料需求量造成的集中需求是对于现行硅料价格的最强有力的支撑和决定因素。

InfoLink紧密观察市场动向,对于硅料环节供应和产品类别区分,尤其是能够较好的满足N型拉晶使用和品质要求的硅料供应规模的增长能力和潜在变化趋势,将作为重点持续跟进。
 

硅片价格

12月的第一周硅片价格仍在持续下行,区分尺寸价格走势分化,更凸显各规格当前的需求起伏。库存部分,本周维持平稳发展,针对P型硅片库存有小幅的回升、而N型则相比持平没有太大变化。

本周硅片成交均价仍在缓跌,P型部分,M10成交价格下行落在每片2.2元人民币左右,其中低价甚至来到每片2.1元人民币、G12尺寸维持每片3.3元人民币。N型部分,M10尺寸成交价格也对应下行,然而由于电池厂家爬采购需求,跌幅与P型呈现分化,下行到每片2.35元人民币左右,然而上周均价每片2.4元人民币仍有少数成交当中; G12部分则价格维持每片3.4元人民币左右。

年末展望,预期整体价格走势仍将持续分化,受到M10 PERC电池片的减产与淘汰影响,采购需求将持续下行,对应M10 P型硅片环节价格仍有机率出现跌价,并牵引N型价格走势发展。此外,针对G12 P型硅片,在11月的订单了结后,预期价格也将随着电池价格的崩塌出现松动缺口。而在G12 N型方面仍预期将维持相对稳定的价格变化。
 

电池片价格

随着12月的到来,本月电池厂家的排产也越趋明朗,厂家间针对排产的规划不一,在专业电池厂部分,多数厂商针对M10的PERC产线做出大幅减产的动作,甚至也不乏厂商将老旧产线关停以避免持续的现金亏损;另一方面,垂直厂整合企业由于具备较好的成本控制能力以及自身下游的渠道消化电池产出,稼动水平仍然维持高档,总体电池环节单月产出仍有61-62 GW。

本周电池片成交价格仍在下跌,P型部分,M10电池片成交价格下坠到上周低价成交区段,每瓦0.4元人民币左右成为大量成交的价格;而G12尺寸成交价格也出现「急剧性」的跌价,价格随着国内项目开始收尾、电池片大型订单集中采购完成后,在12月初短期的供需错配回复正常,引导G12尺寸电池片价格也补跌到合理范围,主流成交价格下行至每瓦0.45元人民币左右,跌价幅度高达22%,价差也回归每瓦0.05元人民币区段。

在N型电池片部分,本周M10 TOPCon电池片价格维持每瓦0.49-0.5元人民币左右。而G12 HJT电池片生产厂家多数以自用为主,外卖量体尚少,高效部分价格落在每瓦0.65-0.7元人民币之间。观察由于M10 PERC产品需求锐减下持续下跌,TOPCon与PERC电池片价差扩大,来到约每瓦0.09-0.1元人民币左右。

展望后势,由于市场需求快速转换到N型产品,针对PERC产品需求萎缩快速,这段时间也加速了各家的设备与产线更替,小尺寸产线、老旧产线、以及过往透过M6尺寸去改造的M10 PERC生产线已经陆续面临淘汰出清。同时,对于新进入者而言,当前的价格与过剩格局也将阻碍新玩家的投产,预期这样的现象仍将持续发生,直到行业供需节奏稳定为止。
 

组件价格

这周组件价格暂时稳定,主要因为海内外项目开始收尾渐入淡季。本周市场价格差距仍十分明显,厂家策略分化不同,考虑明年一月签单尚未满单,部分厂家在手订单不足,已有厂家考虑以成本水平作为基准点。182 PERC单面组件价格约每瓦0.9-1.03元人民币,新签价格靠向每瓦0.92-0.93元人民币,少量已经开始谈0.9以下。现货表并不呈现非常规出货,目前仍在陆续销售,现货售价约每瓦0.7x-0.8x元人民币不等。210 PERC单面组件暂时价格坚挺,目前价格每瓦1.03-1.1元人民币,新签价格靠向每瓦0.95-1元人民币,与182之间的价差随着订单收尾后逐渐收窄,预期接下来价格将逐渐与182接近。

TOPCon价格每瓦0.9-1.2元人民币都有,当前执行前期订单较多价格仍约每瓦1.08-1.18元人民币,后续新签订单已开始接近每瓦0.98-1.05元人民币左右,主要靠拢每瓦0.97-0.98元人民币。明年订单的洽谈已有每瓦0.9、甚至0.88元人民币的报价也在讨论。上半年P/N之间的价差确实有可能因市场淡季,低价区段出现同价竞争的趋势,但考虑到成本线,低价竞争的策略无法长久支撑。

HJT价格因成本考量整体价格滑落速度较缓慢,目前国内价格约每瓦1.25-1.35元人民币之间,海外订单价格僵持在每瓦0.160-0.170元美金。如何与TOPCon价格竞争也将是明年重大课题。

Category
Author InfoLink
Updated December 06, 2023

Polysilicon

Trading activities in the polysilicon sector remained steady this week. Polysilicon demand continued rising as the ingot segment kept higher utilization rates. Production addition this month is expected to reach 67-68 GW, meaning a 6-7% month-on-month increase, mostly attributed to new capacities. However, the share of high-quality polysilicon in the supply structure has yet to show significant increases. Manufacturers need more time to improve quality while ramping up new capacities.

The price disparity persisted this week. For high-quality polysilicon from leading manufacturers, which corresponds to the parameter requirements of n-type ingot production, prices stood at RMB 65-68/kg, varying among manufacturers by RMB 1-2/kg. For polysilicon chunk and granular polysilicon, prices came in at RMB 61-64/kg and RMB 58-62/kg, respectively. While the price range seems to have expanded, prices are well sustained by the ingot sector’s rising demand for high-quality polysilicon due to the rapid increase.

InfoLink closely monitors and reports the supply of all types of polysilicon, especially those better meeting quality requirements for n-type ingot production.
 

Wafer

Wafer prices kept falling in the first week of December. Wafers of different formats saw divergent price trends as demand for them fluctuated. Inventory levels remained stable this week, with a slight rebound for p-type wafers and no significant change for n-type ones.

Average wafer trading prices continued slow declines this week. P-type M10 wafer prices fell to RMB 2.2/piece, with the low-price range reaching RMB 2.1/piece, compared to RMB 3.3/piece for the G12 ones. For n-type M10 wafers, trading prices moved downward to RMB 2.35/piece but at a slower pace than their p-type counterparts due to sustained demand from the cell sector. Nevertheless, some traded at last week's average price of RMB 2.4/piece. For n-type G12 wafers, prices remain RMB 3.4/piece.

Overall, wafer prices will still be mixed until the year ends. For p-type M10 wafers, cell manufacturers have lower demand as they cut production or phase out capacity for M10 PERC cells. As a result, prices are likely to fall and cause prices for n-type wafers to drop accordingly. For p-type G12 wafers, prices will lose ground after the fulfillment of November orders. N-type G12 wafer prices are expected to stabilize.
 

Free Registration for InfoLink Webinar! Unveiling insights and trends of the solar and energy storage industries for 2024

 

Cell

Cell production plans are clear as we entered December, varying among manufacturers. Most professional manufacturers have cut M10 PERC cell production significantly. Some even shut down old production lines to put a brake on the ongoing cash loss. Meanwhile, vertically integrated companies have maintained high utilization rates thanks to their stronger cost control ability and in-house downstream capacity. Overall, monthly cell production output will remain 61-62 GW.

This week, cell trading prices continued to decline. P-type M10 cell prices dropped to the low-price range last week, trading mostly at RMB 0.4/W. Meanwhile, trading prices for p-type G12 cells plunged to a reasonable range, with mainstream trading prices falling by 22% to RMB 0.45/W and the gap with M10 cells narrowing to RMB 0.05/W. Such declines can be attributed to the completion of projects in China and the end of a temporary supply-demand mismatch earlier this month as bulk cell orders finished.

For n-type M10 cells, prices remained at RMB 0.49-0.5/W this week. G12 HJT cells, mostly for in-house use and less for external sales, saw prices come in at RMB 0.65-0.7/W for high-efficiency ones. Due to the continuous decline in demand for n-type M10 products, the price difference between n-type and p-type cells widened, reaching RMB 0.09-0.1/W.

PERC demand shrinks rapidly as the market switches to n-type products, accelerating the replacement of equipment and production lines. Outdated production lines of products of smaller formats, as well as M6 PERC lines modified to M10, are gradually phased out. Additionally, current prices and oversupply put off new players from initiating production. Such a phenomenon will persist until supply-demand dynamics stabilize.
 

Module

This week, module prices have stabilized temporarily, primarily due to the conclusion of projects across the globe, signaling the onset of the off-season. The price gap remained quite noticeable, with manufacturers adopting different strategies. With capacity yet to be fully booked in January next year, some manufacturers consider using production costs as the pricing benchmark. For monofacial modules based on 182mm PERC cells, prices settled at RMB 0.9-1.03/W, approaching RMB 0.92-0.93/W for new orders. A few module makers have prices below RMB 0.9/W on the table. On the spot market, prices come in at RMB 0.7X-0.8X/W. Non-standard shipments are not included in the spot price report. For monofacial modules based on 210mm PERC cells, prices sustained at RMB 1.03-1.1/W, reaching RMB 0.95-1/W for new orders. Along with the completion of orders, prices for 210mm will gradually approach 182mm in the future.

TOPCon module prices ranged from RMB 0.9/W to RMB 1.2/W. Previous orders were delivered at RMB 1.08-1.18/W this week. Module makers began taking orders at RMB 0.98-1.05/W, potentially RMB 0.97-0.98 /W. Negotiations for next year's orders have seen price quotes of RMB 0.9/W, even RMB 0.88/W. In 1H24, the low-price range of p-type and n-type modules may be the same during the off-season. However, considering production costs, low-price competition may not be a long-term solution.

Cost concerns also stalled the decline of HJT module prices, which currently sit at RMB 1.25-1.35/W in China while holding steady at USD 0.160-0.170/W in non-China markets. For HJT module makers, the focus of 2024 will be the price war with TOPCon.